Legislation

View Legislation that has been passed recently by the Student Association Senate.

58th Senate 1st Session: Resolution 5

Thursday, October 17, 2019

View Legislation

58th Senate 1st Session: Resolution 7

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

View Legislation

58th Senate 1st Session: Resolution 8

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

View Legislation

58th Senate 1st Session: Resolution 9

Thursday, November 7, 2019

View Legislation

58th Senate 1st Session: Resolution 10

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

View Legislation

58th Senate 1st Session: Resolution 11

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

View Legislation

58th Senate 1st Session: Resolution 13

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

View Legislation

58th Senate 1st Session: Resolution 15

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

View Legislation

58th Senate 2nd Session: Resolution 1

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

View Legislation

58th Senate 2nd Session: Resolution 2

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

View Legislation

59th Senate 1st Session: Resolution 1

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

View Legislation

58th Senate 2nd Session: Resolution 3

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

View Legislation

59th Senate 1st Session: Resolution 2

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

View Legislation

58th Senate 2nd Session: Resolution 4

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

View Legislation

59th Senate 1st Session: Resolution 5

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

View Legislation

58th Senate 2nd Session: Resolution 5

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

View Legislation

58th Senate 1st Session: Resolution 1

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

View Legislation

58th Senate 2nd Session: Resolution 6

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

View Legislation

58th Senate 1st Session: Resolution 3

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

View Legislation

59th Senate 2nd Session: Resolution 1

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

View Legislation

59th Senate 2nd Session: Resolution 2

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

View Legislation

58th Senate 1st Session: Resolution 4

Thursday, September 26, 2019

View Legislation