

Ellie Herndon President

Jodee Crane Vice President

Zac Sibbitt Treasurer

Carson McFatridge Secretary

Fajr Hicks Chief of Staff

Fisher Iseminger Director of Programming

> Brannan Tisdale Director of Policy

Katie Bee Director of Marketing

Connie Wade Deputy Chief of Staff

Colvard Student Union 198 Lee Boulevard Union Suite 314 Mailstop 9529 Mississippi State, MS 39762

Mississippi State University Student Association

Minutes- Tuesday, September 12, 2023 Casual Committee Meeting

Dr. Tabor Mullen and Dr. Jackie Mullen presented to the Senate on behalf of the Center for Student Activities.

Vice President Crane calls the 8th meeting of the 62nd MSU Student Association Senate to order at 6:15.

Secretary McFatridge proceeds to call roll and determines that quorum is met with 46 members present.

Vice President Crane dismissed the committees to their respective rooms.

This was considered adjournment, and senators were free to leave at the conclusion of their breakouts.