

Ellie Herndon President

Jodee Crane Vice President

Zac Sibbitt Treasurer

Carson McFatridge Secretary

Fajr Hicks Chief of Staff

Fisher Iseminger Director of Programming

> Brannan Tisdale Director of Policy

Katie Bee Director of Marketing

Connie Wade Deputy Chief of Staff

Colvard Student Union 198 Lee Boulevard Union Suite 314 Mailstop 9529 Mississippi State, MS 39762

Mississippi State University Student Association

Agenda- Tuesday, September 26, 2023 Business Meeting

I. Call to Order – Vice President Crane II. Roll Call – Secretary McFatridge III. Approval of the 2023-2024 Budget- Treasurer Sibbitt IV. Bill 4 – Senator Yelverton V. Bill 5 – Senator Donaldson VI. Bill 6 – Senator Mayatt VII. Bill 7- Senator Hood VIII. Executive updates IX. Adjourn