

Ellie Herndon President

Jodee Crane Vice President

> Zac Sibbitt Treasurer

Carson McFatridge Secretary

Fajr Hicks Chief of Staff

Fisher Iseminger Director of Programming

> Brannan Tisdale Director of Policy

Katie Bee Director of Marketing

Connie Wade Deputy Chief of Staff

Colvard Student Union 198 Lee Boulevard Union Suite 314 Mailstop 9529 Mississippi State, MS 39762

## Mississippi State University Student Association August 27, 2023

## Minutes- Tuesday, August 29, 2023 Formal Committee Meeting

- I. Executive Updates
- II. Call to order: Vice President Crane
- III. Roll Call: Secretary McFatridge
- IV. Breakout into Formal Committees
  - a. Student Affairs- McCool 112
  - b. Campus Affairs- McCool 113
  - c. Internal Affairs- McCool 130
- V. Reconvene in McCool 130

msstate.edu sa.msstate.edu